When a user account is deleted in our Webtool, the information and data associated with that account is stored for 30 days during which time the account can still be restored. If you want to restore an account and it's been less than 30 days since it was deleted, please contact our technical support (see our contact information here).
After 30 days from deleting a user account, all the information and data associated with that account is permanently deleted after which the account cannot be restored. If a user wants to rejoin the Moomin Language School service and it's been over 30 days since their account was deleted, they will need a new account.
Made with ❤️ in Finland
© Moomin Characters™, © 2021 Playvation Ltd. All rights reserved.